art-creativity, Books

Need Five Indie Authors

How is your week going? Good, I hope.

As a recovering workaholic, I may have relapsed recently. I published two books in one week on Smashwords, an ebook distributor. I was looking for an alternative to Amazon, and I know book publishing is in the midst of a major revolution right now. No telling where it will end, but it’s never going back to publishers acting as gatekeepers for which authors ever see the light of day and what readers get to read.

Of course, you could write War and Peace and no one ever find you online, what with a bazillion books to choose from. That’s why I’m looking for five Indie authors, so we can read, critique, proof and review each others books. The odds of selling lots of e-books is about the same odds as being the one sperm that fertilizes an egg. Unless we help each other out.

So email me, I won’t steal your stuff. Not only do I NOT WANT to steal your stuff, I don’t even know how to steal your stuff.

Email me, my fellow Indie authors. Let’s help each other…theroadupward@gmail.com

Latest: As Sparks Fly Upward comic fantasy

Latest: As Sparks Fly Upward
comic fantasy

About Je' Czaja

Je' is a writer, artist, and stand up philosopher. She founded and directed two non-profit organizations for disadvantaged children and their families, served as a missionary for three years and is the author of several books. https://www.smashwords.com/interview/jeczaja Amazon Author page: http://www.amazon.com/-/e/B00IU4RWKE

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

